Soul Collective grew in Orangeville ON, and by blending diverse musical roots of Funk; Rock; R'n'B; Jazz and Gospel, the band loves to have fun in a high energy and engaging style. 

Featuring Ryan Grist on Sax and Vox; Jeremy Tozer on Vox; Rebecca Bruce on Vox and percussion; Martin Sarker on Drums; Daniel Vladetich on keys; Ted Gerber on Guitar; Matt Parsons on Horn and Joe Kennedy on Bass and Vox. Over the past few years, a variety of other great musicians have played with the band, including Bruce Ley, Jim Bruton, Allain Brisson, Cam Millar and Scott Metcalfe.